ARDÈCHE MONTGOLFIÈRES

Initially Annonay, cited inventors of the Hot Air Balloon, Joseph and Etienne Montgolfier, discover the sky coquette ardèchoise campaign, beautiful in any season. After a smooth takeoff, you can, in the wind and without any feeling of vertigo, flying over wheat fields, villages, see the hot air balloon, the Alps, vineyards and orchards of the Rhone Valley…

After the surprise and excitement of hot air ballooning (une heure minimum), you can enjoy a snack Ardèche while sharing your impressions with your travel companions. This ballooning adventure will culminate in the traditional champagne christening and delivery of your certificate of ascension balloon.

Our balloon rides are also an original and always appreciated gift for your parents, friends, colleagues ... to provide for a birthday, a retirement, a wedding .... We then remettrons you a good gift.

Good wind !

The Ardèche ballooning team

For more information : http://www.ardeche-montgolfieres.fr/

Comments are closed.

Logo Header Menu

ARDÈCHE MONTGOLFIÈRES

Au départ d’Annonay, cité des inventeurs de la Montgolfiere, Joseph et Etienne Montgolfier, venez découvrir du ciel la coquette campagne ardèchoise, belle en toute saison. Après un décollage tout en douceur, vous pourrez, au gré du vent et sans la moindre impression de vertige, survoler champs de blé, villages, apercevoir de la montgolfiere, les Alpes, les vignes et les vergers de la vallée du Rhône…

Après l’étonnement et l’enthousiasme du vol en montgolfière (une heure minimum), vous dégusterez un casse-croûte ardéchois tout en partageant vos impressions avec vos compagnons de voyage. Cette aventure aérostatique sera couronnée par le traditionnel baptême au champagne et par la remise de votre certificat d’ascension en montgolfière.

Nos baptêmes en montgolfière sont aussi un cadeau original et toujours très apprécié pour vos parents, amis, collègues… à offrir pour un anniversaire, un départ en retraite, un mariage….Nous vous remettrons alors un bon cadeau.

Bon vent !

L’équipe d’Ardèche Montgolfières

Pour plus d’informations : http://www.ardeche-montgolfieres.fr/

Les commentaires sont fermés.

Logo Header Menu