The ARDECHE

The Ardéchoise a beautiful open to everyone adventure !

The Ardèche is a department of the Massif Central, located on the west bank of the Rhone. This is a particularly diverse region, making it a delight to explore by bike. Each bend in the road reveals a new and exciting vision. Pleasure of eyes, sense of well-being, printing is lived intensely because home, for those who come by bike is here, en Ardeche, particularly warm.

For this event, you choose one of the courses after your departure, because we understand that you may not know that you'll be able to advance, when you register for the event. These circuits are also open to tourists who wish to take their time and enjoy the scenery.

The Ardèche in 2, 3 or 4 days.

This concept allows you to enjoy the scenery, make some visits, the gastronomic specialties to taste, and set the goal of memorable photographic memories. Going Wednesday , Thursday or Friday morning and arrive at the same time as the biggest bunch of Europe on Saturday. The organization responsible for transporting your luggage and offers a selection of accommodations along the way.

For more information : http://www.ardechoise.com

Comments are closed.

Logo Header Menu

L’ARDÉCHOISE

L’Ardéchoise une belle aventure ouverte à tout le monde !

L’Ardèche est un département du Massif Central, situé sur la rive ouest du Rhône. C’est une région particulièrement variée, ce qui en fait un délice à découvrir à vélo. Chaque tournant de la route révèle une vision nouvelle et passionnante. Plaisir des yeux, sentiment de bien-être, l’impression est vécue avec intensité parce que l’accueil, pour ceux qui viennent à vélo est ici, en Ardèche, particulièrement chaleureux.

Pour cet événement, vous choisissez un des parcours après votre départ, car nous comprenons que vous ne pouvez pas savoir ce que vous serez capable de faire à l’avance, lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour l’événement. Ces circuits sont également ouverts aux touristes qui souhaitent prendre leur temps et admirer le paysage.

L’Ardéchoise en 2, 3 ou 4 jours.

Ce concept vous permet d’apprécier les paysages, de faire quelques visites, de gouter les spécialités gastronomiques, et de fixer sur l’objectif de mémorables souvenirs photographiques. Vous partez le mercredi , jeudi ou le vendredi matin et vous arrivez en même temps que le plus grand peloton d’Europe le samedi. L’organisation se charge du transport de votre bagage et vous propose une sélection d’hébergements en cours de route.

Pour plus d’informations : http://www.ardechoise.com

Les commentaires sont fermés.

Logo Header Menu